Sat, 14 Mar 2009 09 PM:17:56

hem22
    Mon, 06 Jul 2009 01 PM:38:08

Exclamation

: -

interview.
    Section 1:

1) Tell me about your self.
    My name is . I am 22 years old, I graduated in faculty of commerce Cairo university, accounting department, my grade is good, I have just finished .

2) What would your friend tell me about you?
    My friends would tell you that I am a hard worker, serious, patient, have clear thinking and punctual, can solve problems.

3) Why do you want to work in this position?
    I want to apply what I learned at college, gain new experience, and learn something new and to improve my skills.

4) Tell me about your strength.
    I am an organized person, I have leader ship skills, I have the ability to solve problems and I am a hard worker and dependable person.

5) What do you do in your spare time?
    Read many books in my specialization to help me in my career, do exercises, playing volley ball and go to club to meet my friends.

6) Tell me about your long term goals.
    I want to be professional in my field to work in a high position, and make a high studies to help me to improve my skills in order to be general manager in a famous company like yours.

Section 2:
    1) Tell me about contribution you have made to a team effort.
    I contribute with my team to execute project by my creative ideas in solving the problems that we faced and simplifying our tasks and finished it before the deadlines and collecting the data that they needed it.
    2) How is your personality reflected in the activities you do?
    The punctuality is always appeared in the activities I do.

3) What sets you apart from the crowd? = what makes you special or different?
    Cause I am self made person, dependable person, able to concentrate and can able to manage stress

4) How do you determine or evaluate success? I evaluate success by reaching my goals and achieving my targets.

Section 3:
    1) How practical or pragmatic are you?